Showing the settings dialog initially instead of the consent dialog

By default users will see the consent dialog where they are able to allow or cookies or click the settings button to open the settings dialog which includes your cookie declaration and offers the user to configure consent for each category.

In some cases you may want to send your users straight to the settings dialog and you can easily configure the widget for your domain to do that:

To disable the consent dialog, follow these steps:

1. Log in to your CookieHub account on dash.cookiehub.com

2. Click the domain that you want to configure

3. Click the User Interface tab

4. Scroll down to the Additional settings section and from there you can uncheck the Show consent dialog option to disable the consent dialog and send your users straight to the cookie settings dialog.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us