How can I delete my account?
If you don't want to use CookieHub anymore and would like to permanently delete your account and user data follow these steps:
- Delete all domains from your account, by clicking each domain and then the Delete button. We will only delete accounts with no active domains to avoid service interruptions in case your user account is compromised or if we receive spoofed requests.
- Send a message to firstname.lastname@example.org with your account deletion request from the primary account e-mail address.
- Your account will be deleted within 24 hours and you will receive a confirmation.
We are constantly trying to improve CookieHub and our service. We would really appreciate if you could indicate the reason for deletion in the request so that we can use the information to improve the service.