How can I choose which Premium subscription I want to use?

You should simply choose the Premium subscription when you add or upgrade a domain and our system will automatically detect which premium subscription is suitable for your domain based on sessions each month.

If you reach the session limit of your current subscription, CookieHub will continue to work normally. At the next renewal the subscription is automatically upgraded to a subscription that includes sufficient monthly sessions and the invoice will reflect that.

Every month our system will automatically evaluate the usage and if you go below the threshold of a lower cost subscription in any month the system will automatically change to that subscription and less amount is charged on the next invoice.

We never back-charge for additional sessions and you can always choose to cancel your subscription at any time without further charges.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us