What happens if my website exceeds the session limit of the subscription?

If you reach the session limit of your current subscription, CookieHub will continue to work normally. At the next renewal the subscription is automatically upgraded to a subscription that includes sufficient monthly sessions and the invoice will reflect that. You will get a notification about the change before it's made.

Every month our system will automatically evaluate the usage and if you go below the threshold of a lower cost subscription in any month the system will automatically change to that subscription and less amount is charged on the next invoice.

We never back-charge for additional sessions.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us